Twenty Five Company | Contacts
Twenty Five Company is located at 7049 Redwood Blvd, Ste 105 Novato, CA 94945.
tile store, plumbing store, cabinetry store, remodel, new construction, bathrooms, kitchens, decks, pools, vanities, warm floors, countertops
15
page,page-id-15,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Twenty Five Company

7049 Redwood Blvd., Suite 105
Novato CA 94945
Tel:  415.899.7475
Fax:  415 899.7477
Info email: linda@twentyfivecompany.com

TFC-Team-Linda

Linda Larson
Design Consultant
linda@twentyfivecompany.com

TFC-Team-Tony

Tony Kenney
President

TFC-Fay-2018

Fay Kenney
Design Consultant
fay@twentyfivecompany.com

TFC-Team-TonyR

Carlos Mendoza
Warehouse Manager
carlos@twentyfivecompany.com

TFC-Team-Bryan

Tony Robles
Design Consultant
tonyr@twentyfivecompany.com

TFC-BryanB

Bryan Ruiz
Design Consultant
bryan@twentyfivecompany.com

TFC-Caroline3A

Caroline Callihan
Design Consultant
caroline@twentyfivecompany.com

TFC-Hailey1

Haley Kenney
Design Consultant Intern
haley@twentyfivecompany.com

TFC-mario

Mario Flores
Warehouse Supervisor
mario@twentyfivecompany.com

design-team-2018

Design Team

warehouse-team-2018

Warehouse Team