About Us
Twenty Five Company is located at 7049 Redwood Blvd, Ste 105 Novato, CA 94945
tile store, plumbing store, cabinetry store, remodel, new construction, bathrooms, kitchens, decks, pools, vanities, warm floors, countertops
15
page-template-default,page,page-id-15,bridge-core-2.1.6,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1200,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-20.3,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Twenty Five Company

7049 Redwood Blvd., Suite 105
Novato, CA 94945

Tel:
 415.899.7475
Fax:  415 899.7477
Info Email: linda@twentyfivecompany.com

Linda Larson
Design Consultant
linda@twentyfivecompany.com

Tony Kenney
President

Fay Kenney
Design Consultant
fay@twentyfivecompany.com

Carlos Mendoza
Warehouse Manager
carlos@twentyfivecompany.com

Tony Robles
Design Consultant
tonyr@twentyfivecompany.com

Caroline Callihan
Design Consultant
caroline@twentyfivecompany.com

Laura Macias
Design Consultant
laura@twentyfivecompany.com

Michelle Pedroni
Design Consultant
michelle@twentyfivecompany.com

Haley Kenney
Cabinet Design Consultant
haley@twentyfivecompany.com

design-team-2018

Design Team

warehouse-team-2018

Warehouse Team